Menu

DACCAA Support

Welcome to DACCAA Support, we are here for you if ever you should need us.

Back

Okay, account it is...

We think that these options may help you, and for common questions scroll down further.

Support Image

Contact

Support Image

Settings

Support Image

Reset

Common Questions:

How do I close down my account?

You can easily close down your account at any point by heading to your account settings, then security, enter your password and then click delete account. You must follow the on screen progress to sucessfully delete your account. Your account will be removed from our database and therefore we cannot ever restore this. If you were a pro member you will lose access to this, if you are an ultimate member please cancel your plan first to avoid charges after account closure.

Is my account secure?

Here at DACCAA, we do our best to secure your accounts as much as possible and there are some things put in place to do this. Firstly, all payment information is never stored on DACCAA's servers - it is securely submitted to Stripe's servers (our payment processor). Your passwords are one-way encrypted several times to make sure that if there was ever a breach in the database that a hacker could never work out what your password. We limit the amount of personal information we store in order to make less available within our databases. Your notes are encrypted in a way that even The DACCAA Team would not have access to any of the DACCAA Edits you may create - we generate a encryption key with your password everytime you use Edits to allow the content to be decrypted. Drive URL's are randomly generated to avoid people guessing the names plus they use the first file names that you create in order to make sure that you get more protection. Plus all information transmitted to the server is done so using a SSL (https://) connetion which means whilst in transit your information is encrypted.